The Citizens Democratic Party
P.O.Box 37277
Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: +260-955-600674
Email: citizens@thecitizensdemocraticparty.com
Use the form below to contact CDP for information or comment
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Your Location:
Your Comments:
Mail
Phone
Mr. Bobby Sampa- Interim Spokesperson
POWERED BY CITIZENS LIKE YOU
The Chairman
The Citizens Democratic Party
P.O.Box 37277
Lusaka, Zambia
You can also contact CDP by:
+260-967-600107
+260-977-600107
Contact CDP
"Putting People First"
DISTRICT COORDINATORS
 
 
 
LOCATION
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Choma
Jay Sikalima
+260-977 - 628690
jsikalima@yahoo.com
Kitwe
Wallace Tembo
+260-955 - 455398
bimael@cbu.ac.zm
Lusaka
Robbie Phiri
+260-977-205136
rfphiri@yahoo.com
Mansa
Kataya
+260-976 - 429589
 
Mufulira
Mutale Chipoma
+260-966 - 995990
mutalec@aelzambia.com
Nchelenge
Panji Christopher Siame
+260-977 / 967-368182
 
Ndola
Jonas Lumbila
+260-966 - 617444
shortyflex@gmail.com
Siavonga
Mwiinga Hapunda
+260-977 - 217900
mwiingah@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
 
 
OVERSEAS COORDINATOR
 
 
 
LOCATION
NAME
PHONE
EMAIL
Ottawa, Canada
Ngoza Simwanza
+613-567-2799
nsimwanza@hotmail.com
London, England  
Chilumba F. Ngosa, Snr  
+442085975004
fcngosa@yahoo.co.uk
Cape Town, South Africa
Litiya Matakala
+27729562389
litiyamatakala@gmail.com
Johannesburg, South Africa
Jordan Siame
+27734631983
siame.jordan@gmail.com
Tennessee, USA
Chitalu Chitalu
+615-397-9877
cnchitalu@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
RESOURCES
The CDP Draft Constitution
The CDP Draft Manifesto
The CDP Vision for Zambia